Contact Us | Oshtemo Township

Mailing Address:

Charter Township of Oshtemo
7275 West Main Street: Click for Directions
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Telephone: 269-375-4260
Fax: 269-375-7180


Monday-Thursday 8 am- 5 pm, Friday 8 am-1 pm – FOR PAYMENTS AND ELECTIONS ONLY

ALL OTHER BUSINESS, PLEASE CALL 375-4260

CLICK HERE FOR FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (streetlights, dump days, roads, utilities, etc)

CLICK HERE FOR PARKS AND RENTAL INFORMATION 

THE ONLY RENTALS AVAILABLE AT THIS TIME ARE OUTDOOR PAVILIONS DUE TO COVID

Submit a General Inquiry

Township Officials

Supervisor

Libby Heiny-Cogswell
Phone: 269-216-5220 | E-mail: libbyhc@oshtemo.org

Clerk

Dusty Farmer
Phone: 269-216-5224  |  E-mail: dfarmer@oshtemo.org

Treasurer

Clare Buszka
Phone: 269-216-5221  |  E-mail: cbuszka@oshtemo.org

Trustees

Cheri L. Bell
Phone: 269-372-2275  |  E-Mail: cbell@oshtemo.org

Kizzy Bradford
Phone: 269-375-4260  |  E-mail: kbradford@oshtemo.org

Zak Ford
Phone: 269-271-5513  |  E-mail: zford@oshtemo.org

Kristin Cole
Phone: 269-375-4260 |  E-mail: kcole@oshtemo.org

 

Township Office Personnel

Assessor

Kristine Biddle
Phone: 269-216-5225  |  E-mail: assessor@oshtemo.org

Planning Director

Iris Lubbert
Phone: 269-216-5223  |  E-mail: ilubbert@oshtemo.org

Parks Director

Karen High
Phone: 269-216-5233  |  E-mail: khigh@oshtemo.org

Ordinance Enf

Rick Suwarsky
Phone: 269-216-5227  |  E-mail: rsuwarsky@oshtemo.org

Fire Chief

Mark Barnes
Phone: 375-0487  |  E-mail: mbarnes@oshtemo.org

Oshtemo logo: 269-375-4260. 7275 W. Main St. Map to the Township Hall Oshtemo Township: Return to Home Page


Receive Oshtemo Township Updates

Sign up today to be e-mailed notifications of news and updates within the township.



**Please check your email to confirm your subscription to receive notifications from the Township. Thank you!

Upcoming Events


Notice Board

Township Sewer Survey
Posted on March 31, 2021

NOTICE OF HARDSHIP ASSISTANCE REVIEW COMMITTEE OPEN MEETING
Posted on March 31, 2021

Canceled: March 23, 2021 Township Board Meeting
Posted on March 22, 2021


Sign up for our eNewsletter

Have a copy of the Oshtmeo quarterly newsletter emailed to you instead of mailed - sign up today!



To continue to receive the newsletter in the mail, please call 269-216-5224 or email your request to the clerk's office with your name and address.

Subscribe to the Oshtemo Township eNewsletter!

Have a copy of the Oshtemo quarterly newsletter emailed to you instead of mailed - sign up today!
Fill out my online form.
To continue to receive the newsletter in the mail, please call 269-216-5224 or email your request to the clerk's office with your name and address.

Upcoming Events