Contact Us | Oshtemo Township

Mailing Address:

Charter Township of Oshtemo
7275 West Main Street: Click for Directions
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Telephone: 269-375-4260
Fax: 269-375-7180


Monday – Thursday;  Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm;  8:00 am – 1:00 pm
NOTE: The 1st Thursday of each month we open at 9:00 am.

Submit a General Inquiry

Township Officials

Supervisor

Libby Heiny-Cogswell
Phone: 269-216-5220 | E-mail: libbyhc@oshtemo.org

Clerk

Dusty Farmer
Phone: 269-216-5224  |  E-mail: dfarmer@oshtemo.org

Treasurer

Grant Taylor
Phone: 269-216-5221  |  E-mail: gtaylor@oshtemo.org

Trustees

Cheri L. Bell
Phone: 269-372-2275  |  E-Mail: cbell@oshtemo.org

Deb Everett
Phone: 269-375-4260  |  E-mail: deverett@oshtemo.org

Zak Ford
Phone: 269-271-5513  |  E-mail: zford@oshtemo.org

Ken Hudok
Phone: 269-548-7002  |  E-mail: khudok@oshtemo.org

 

Township Office Personnel

Assessor

Kristine Biddle
Phone: 269-216-5225  |  E-mail: assessor@oshtemo.org

Planning Director

Iris Lubbert
Phone: 269-216-5223  |  E-mail: ilubbert@oshtemo.org

Parks Director

Karen High
Phone: 269-216-5233  |  E-mail: khigh@oshtemo.org

Ordinance Enf

Rick Suwarsky
Phone: 269-216-5227  |  E-mail: rsuwarsky@oshtemo.org

Fire Chief

Mark Barnes
Phone: 375-0487  |  E-mail: mbarnes@oshtemo.org

Oshtemo logo: 269-375-4260. 7275 W. Main St. Map to the Township Hall Oshtemo Township: Return to Home Page


Receive Oshtemo Township Updates

Sign up today to be e-mailed notifications of news and updates within the township.



**Please check your email to confirm your subscription to receive notifications from the Township. Thank you!

Upcoming Events


Notice Board

Township Candidate Nominating Petitions and Affidavit of Identity
Posted on March 25, 2020

Cancellations
Posted on March 23, 2020

Employment Opportunity
Posted on March 19, 2020


Sign up for our eNewsletter

Have a copy of the Oshtmeo quarterly newsletter emailed to you instead of mailed - sign up today!



To continue to receive the newsletter in the mail, please call 269-216-5224 or email your request to the clerk's office with your name and address.