Federal, State, and County Officials | Oshtemo Township

County Officials

Commissioner Veronica McKissack – 5th District


Commissioner Dale Shugars – 9th District



State Officials

State Senator Sean McCann

Contact Me

State Representative Christine Morse


Federal Officials


US Senator
Debbie Stabenow

Photo: US Senator Debbie Stabenow
Western Michigan Office, 3280 E. Beltline NE, Suite 400, Grand Rapids MI 49525.
United States Senate, 133 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington DC 20510




US Senator
Gary Peters

Photo: US Senator Gary Peters
United States Senate, 2 Russell Courtyard, Washington DC 20510






US Representative
Fred Upton

Photo: US Representative Fred Upton
House of Representatives
Washington DC 20515
Local: 269-385-0039

Oshtemo logo: 269-375-4260. 7275 W. Main St. Map to the Township Hall Oshtemo Township: Return to Home Page

Receive Oshtemo Township Updates

Sign up today to be e-mailed notifications of news and updates within the township.

**Please check your email to confirm your subscription to receive notifications from the Township. Thank you!

Upcoming Events

Notice Board

Township Board Meeting Dates Change Notice
Posted on May 10, 2022

Oshtemo Board Special Meeting
Posted on May 9, 2022

Oshtemo awarded Consumers Energy Planet Award
Posted on April 29, 2022

Sign up for our eNewsletter

Have a copy of the Oshtemo quarterly newsletter emailed to you instead of mailed - sign up today!

To continue to receive the newsletter in the mail, please call 269-216-5224 or email your request to the clerk's office with your name and address.

Upcoming Events